Dragonology on the go!

Another mini-series in the Dragonology series except this time in the form of choose your own adventure! Published in 2007, these books are very small but quite easy to read as expected for a series for 9-12 yr olds. I should mention that all four of the books have little puzzles(runes to translate that sort of thing) to solve!

the books in the series:

  • Book 1:The Iceland Wyvrm

  • Book 2:The Dragon Star

  • Book 3:The Dragon Dance

  • Book 4:The Winged Serpent